You are here::/Library Staff & Board
Library Staff & Board2018-08-27T10:24:13+00:00

Library Staff & Board

Our Management Staff

Our Board

  • Kim Moretti President
  • Ted Bierer – Vice President
  • Joseph Koury – Secretary
  • Don Titus – Treasurer
  • Laura Polin – Board
  • Stephanie Allen – Board Member

  • Alan Fegley – Board Member
  • Michael English Board Member

  • Chris Caltagirone – PASD School Board Library Liaison

Library Board Meetings

Held the second Monday of each month at 6:00 PM in the Community Room of the library.

The public is invited to attend!

Archived Board Reports
Toggle Sliding Bar Area