Library Hours & Closed Dates

Library Hours

Mon, Tues & Thurs: 9:30am-9pm Wed, Fri & Sat: 9:30am-5pm

Closed on Sunday

Phoenixville Public Library will close for inclement weather when the Phoenixville School District is closed or at the discretion of library management.

School closing number: #856

PHOENIXVILLE LIBRARY HOLIDAYS & CLOSINGS 2020-21

Independence Day (observed) July 3 Friday
Independence Day July 4 Saturday
Labor Day September 7 Monday
Thanksgiving Day November 26 Thursday
Black Friday November 27 Friday
Christmas Eve December 24 Thursday
Christmas Day December 25 Friday
New Year’s Eve December 31 Thursday
New Year’s Day January 1 Friday
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day January 18 Monday
Presidents’ Day February 15 Monday
Good Friday April 2 Friday
Dogwood Festival Parade Day May 15 Saturday
Memorial Day May 31 Monday
Library is closed on Sundays.
Facebooktwitterredditlinkedinmail