You are here::/Hours & Closed Dates
Hours & Closed Dates 2018-05-08T16:07:19+00:00

Library Hours & Closed Dates

Library Hours

Mon, Tues & Thurs: 9:30am-9pm Wed, Fri & Sat: 9:30am-5pm

Closed on Sunday

Phoenixville Public Library will close for inclement weather when the Phoenixville School District is closed or at the discretion of library management.

School closing number: #856

PHOENIXVILLE LIBRARY HOLIDAYS & CLOSINGS 2018-19

Dogwood Festival Parade Day May 19 Saturday
Memorial Day May 28 Monday
Independence Day July 4 Wednesday
Labor Day September 3 Monday
Thanksgiving Day November 22 Thursday
Black Friday November 23 Friday
Christmas Eve December 24 Monday
Christmas Day December 25 Tuesday
New Year’s Eve December 31 Monday
New Year’s Day January 1 Tuesday
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day January 21 Monday
Presidents’ Day February 18 Monday
Good Friday April 19 Friday
Dogwood Festival Parade Day May 18 Saturday
Memorial Day May 27 Monday
Library is closed on Sundays.
Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditlinkedinmail